TPO Office

The role of the TPO office is to:

  • Consider and resolve complaints against member agents.
  • Report to the TPO Board.
  • Administer Membership of the TPO scheme.

Senior Management Team:

  • Ombudsman and Chief Executive
    Katrine Sporle
  • Director of Casework and Deputy Ombudsman
    Jane Erskine
  • Director of Finance
    Sandra Weeks
  • Director of Operations & Data Protection Officer
    Amanda Stiggants
  • Director of Policy
    Peter Habert